Contact us

Please feel free to contact us with enquiries

EMAIL: info@desabgbg.se

PHONE: 031– 350 24 00

DONSÖ ENGINE AND SHIPREPAIR AB
Amalia Jönssons Gata 11
421 31 Göteborg

OUR SERVICES >

or send a personal message

Emil Green
Managing Director

emil.green@desabgbg.se

+4670 964 89 04

Göteborg

Johan Jakobsson
Productions Manager

johan.jakobsson@desabgbg.se

+4670 964 89 08

Göteborg

Frank Munk
marine/ industial service coordinator

frank.munk@desabgbg.se

+4670 964 89 11

Göteborg

Fanny Lindqvist
Office coordinator & administration

fanny.lindqvist@desabgbg.se

+4670 964 87 14

Göteborg

WILLIAM MOBERG
Operational Manager

+46703047369

Göteborg

Beatrix Sandberg
marine service coordinator

beatrix.sandberg@desabgbg.se

+4676 495 81 60

Göteborg

Jonatan Johansson
Workshop manager

jonatan.johansson@desabgbg.se

+46313502400

Göteborg

Frida Eng Johansson
Office coordinator & administration

frida.eng@desabgbg.se

+4670 964 87 63

Lidköping

Johan Nilsson
Workshop manager

johan.nilsson@desabgbg.se

+4676 770 44 45

Lidköping

Marcus Sjöberg
projekt manager

marcus.sjoberg@desabgbg.se

+4670 698 73 19

Lidköping

CONTACT