Donsö Engine and Shiprepair AB was founded by Emil Green and Johan Jakobsson in 2017.

When they started the company, Emil and Johan together already had more than ten years experience in the industry. But their experience goes deeper than that; the ship repair genes were passed down by Johan’s grandfather who was a part-owner of Donsö Shipyard from 1950.

We currently have in Gothenburg a fully equipped 600 sq. metre workshop with focus on high speed diesel engines and other equipment onboard.

At FRAMAR in Lidköping we have fully equipped 900 sq. metre workshop with focus on medium and high speed diesel Engines.

From september 2020 we also bought FRAMAR AB with an agreement with the old owner Sven-Erik to work with us to make sure all his knowledge will be passed on. We own the name, documents, tools and uses the same workshop as FRAMAR was using.

Our passion has always been developing technical solutions and then carrying them out with an excellent team. Nothing is more satisfying than handing over a top-quality job to a delighted customer.

We are very proud of our company. We pride ourselves in having top-notch personnel who have a stable organisation to rely on. We believe this is the basis of our reputation with customers and will provide a bedrock for the future.

Or send a personal message.

Emil Green
Managing Director

emil.green@desabgbg.se

+4670 964 89 04

Göteborg

Johan Jakobsson
Productions Manager

johan.jakobsson@desabgbg.se

+4670 964 89 08

Göteborg

Per Carlsson
Productions Manager

per.carlsson@desabgbg.se

+4670 508 54 66

Göteborg

Frank Munk
Productions manager

frank.munk@desabgbg.se

+4670 964 89 11

Göteborg

Fanny Lindqvist
Office coordinator & administration

fanny.lindqvist@desabgbg.se

+4670 964 87 14

Göteborg

Sven-Erik Fransson
Senior Technical Advisor

sven-erik.fransson@desabgbg.se

+4670 884 13 31

Lidköping

Frida Eng Johansson
Office coordinator & administration

frida.eng@desabgbg.se

+4670 964 87 63

Lidköping

Johan Nilsson
Workshop manager

johan.nilsson@desabgbg.se

+4676 770 44 45

Lidköping

Marcus Sjöberg
Productions manager

marcus.sjoberg@desabgbg.se

+4670 698 73 19

Lidköping

Viktor Colliander
Technician

victor.colliander@desabgbg.se

Lidköping

Peter Gullbrandsson
Technician

peter.gullbrandsson@desabgbg.se

Lidköping